The leadership appoints a volunteer Secretariat Workgroup tasked with organizing the activities of the ICFOA. The Secretariat Workgroup co-ordinates the ICFOA Technical Workgroups consisting of individual members allocated by the participating CFO associations. The workgroups elect their own chairperson responsible for planning, convening, administering, and reporting on their activities.

Reports and submissions are presented by the workgroup chairperson to the leadership of the CFO Alliance for review and approval, prior to issuing a public communication.

DFCG (France)
David Wray
Secretariat Workgroup
CIBA (South Africa)
Nicolaas van Wyk
Secretariat Workgroup